Contact Information

Federalism and Institutions Study and Research Laboratory

Faculty of Social Sciences
55 Laurier Avenue East 
Desmarais Building
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1N 6N5


Director: Patrick Fafard



  • Marc Gervais
  • Marie-Christine Gilbert
  • Alexandre Lacroix
  • Yulia Minaeva
  • Sarah Wiebe
  • Helaina Gaspard
  • Sophia Muller
  • Priscilla Fournier
  • Erica Arban
  • Olivier Bégin-Cahouette
  • Jeremy Clark
  • Eric Ferguson

Please note that this list is not exhaustive and remains open to all individuals who are interested in attending any FEDLAB event.

© University of Ottawa
For additional information, consult our list of contacts
Technical questions?

Last Updated: 8/29/2012